2021 TERM DATES 

Term 1: 

Wednesday 27th January - Tuesday 30th March (9wks) 

Term 2: 

Dance - Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June (10wks) 

NO DANCE Monday 14th June (Queens birthday long weekend)

Acro - Thursday 29th April - Thursday 24th June (9wks)

Term 3:

Monday 12th July - Friday 10th September (9wks)

Term 4: 

Monday 11th October - Friday 17th December (11wks)

No classes Monday 4th October - Public Holiday

 

LHDA End of Year Picnic

Sunday 19th December 9.30am - 12.00pm

Warners Park